Top 10 Personal Crumbl Cookies Ranking & Reviews

by Victor Martelle

Having had dozens and dozens of different types of Crumbl cookies, these are the top 10 I’ve had so far. Looking at my list, it seems like most of these don’t appear on other popular or ranking lists, but that’s what’s so wonderful about all of this! There is so much variety in Crumbl cookies that there will be very little agreement as to the best cookies—it’s all personal preference.

1. ❓ALMOND COCONUT FUDGE

Six Crumbl Cookies up close in a pink and white box. Cookies & Cream, Mallow Creme, Sugar (Gold Coin), Mint Brownie, Butterscotch Chip, Almond Coconut Fudge.

Having gotten this as a mystery cookie was such an absolute treat and surprise! This cookie is one of my favorites for a reason, it’s exactly like one of my beloved candies, Almond Joy. At the same time, unfortunately, I could see some disliking it because of just that.

Reviewed for week of March 1, 2023.


2. 🍌 PEANUT BUTTER BANANA

Four Crumbl Cookies up close lined up in a pink and white box. Sugar ft. Mother's Circus Animal, Chocolate Cake, Kentucky Butter Cake, and Peanut Butter Banana.

I love oatmeal, bananas, peanut butter, and of course, cookies. Put it all together and you get this, a terrific cookie that feels like they added some flour to some peanut butter banana oatmeal and baked it.

Reviewed for week of February 6, 2023.


3. 🍓 NEAPOLITAN

Four Crumbl Cookies up close lined up in a pink and white box. Vanilla Glaze ft. Cinnamon Toast Crunch, Birthday Cake, Neapolitan, and Hazelnut Churro ft. Nutella.

I did NOT expect this cookie to be this good, in fact, I expected to almost certainly dislike it. When I think of Neapolitan, I think of ice cream… a fairly bland three flavored ice cream that makes me wonder why I didn’t buy the chocolate fudge overload instead. Tangent aside, this cookie along with the frosting brings out the best of all three worlds: chocolate, vanilla, and strawberry.

Reviewed for week of February 20, 2023.


4. 🍰 VANILLA CRUMB CAKE FT. GOLDEN OREO®

Four Crumbl Cookies up close lined up in a pink and white box. Galaxy Brownie, Ultimate Peanut Butter, Tres Leches, and Vanilla Crumb ft. Gold Oreo.

There was hype online about this cookie with many speculating how they adjusted the recipe, making it a shell of its former glory. I’ve never had this previous speculated about cookie unfortunately, so I cannot compare. What I ended up receiving though was amazing. Was there actually a better version of this previously? Maybe. Nonetheless, even as someone who isn’t a huge fan of Golden Oreos or Vanilla in general, everything about this cookie came together perfectly!

Reviewed for week of December 22, 2022.


5. ❓ MACADAMIA NUT

Six Crumbl Cookies up close in a pink and white box. Red Velvet, Birthday Cake, Chocolate Chip, Macadamia Nut, Frozen Hot Chocolate, and Eggnog.

I’ll just get this cookie because it’s the mystery one and I’ve never had it before, nuts aren’t even my thing really. Oh, wait a second, this tastes absolutely amazing. The nutty flavor, the sweetness, everything from the composition and texture to the taste was wonderful and turned a nut hater like me around!

Reviewed for week of December 19, 2022.


6. ✨ CHURRO

Four Crumbl Cookies up close lined up in a pink and white box. Blueberry Muffin, Keylime Pie, Chocolate Cookies & Cream, and Churro.

Who doesn’t love churros? They’re a soft-crunchy cinnamon-sugar stick of magic. In cookie form though, the magic follows. This cookie was a delight from start to finish. It hits on everything that makes a churro so darn good, throws it into a cookie form, and adds a wonderfully tasty frosting on it.

Reviewed for week of January 30, 2023.


7. 🤍 WEDDING CAKE

Crumbl Cookie Wedding Cookie in a pink and white box.

I genuinely want these at my wedding–forget the cake! Crumbl’s Wedding Cake cookies would suit such a momentous occasion as they sport such a premium quality berry tasting cookie but also don’t go overboard as to not offend any of your potential wedding guests.

Reviewed for week of June 26, 2023.


8. 🍫 CHOCOLATE CRUMB CAKE

Four Crumbl Cookies up close lined up in a pink and white box. Chocolate Raspberry Truffle, Chocolate Crumb Cake, Gingerbread, & Caramel Shortbread Ft. Twix.

Crumbl already makes a super yummy chocolate chip cookie and what they did for this cookie is what I believe is their “Chocolate Chip 2.0.” They took everything that made their original great and added a few specific ingredients and a light amount of toppings to bring it to the next level.

Reviewed for week of December 4, 2023.


9. 💙 AGGIE BLUE MINT™

Crumbl M&M and Aggie Blue Mint up close.

I get it, not everyone likes mint, but this is my personal list! They’ve had other mint based cookies that were around as good as this though who wants to see multiple mint cookies on the same list? Anyhow, Aggie Blue Mint is right up your alley if you enjoy mint. The cookie base consisting of cookies and cream bits is a nicely added touch and makes the combination with mint quite interestingly tasty!

Reviewed for week of October 3, 2022.


10. 🍫 CHOCOLATE COOKIES & CREAM

Four Crumbl Cookies up close lined up in a pink and white box. Blueberry Muffin, Keylime Pie, Chocolate Cookies & Cream, and Churro.

I tend to really dislike Crumbl’s darker cookies because they’re more on the bitter side and less on the sweet. This tricked my taste buds when I bit into it though. There was no bitterness! It was sweet! And creamy! It was really, really good! I never had a chocolate cookies and cream cookie before and gosh, I’ve been missing out.

Reviewed for week of January 30, 2023.


Leave a Comment